Major Partners

    • Education Partners

        • Venue Partner

            • Media Partners

                • Festival Partners

                    • Cultural Partners

                        • Festival Supporters

                          Afro Hub
                          APRA AMCOS
                          Australian Republic Movement
                          British Council
                          Cinema Nova
                          City of Greater Dandenong
                          Evan Evans
                          Faber Writing Academy
                          Footscray Community Arts Centre
                          Hargreaves Hill Brewing Co.
                          Immigration Museum
                          Monash University
                          Noisy Ritual Urban Winery
                          PEN Melbourne
                          Public Record Office Victoria
                          Southern Metropolitan Cemeteries Trust
                          STARWARD Distillery
                          The Melbourne Gin Company
                          The Wheeler Centre

                          School's Program Education Partners

                            • School's Program Cultural Partners

                                • Schools' Program Supporters

                                  Centre for Youth Literature, State Library Victoria
                                  Immigration Museum
                                  National Gallery of Victoria
                                  Victorian Association for the Teaching of English

                                  Patrons $20,000+

                                  Maria & Allan J Myers QC AC
                                  The Hart Line Fund attributed to the
                                  Australian Communities Foundation

                                  Ambassadors $10,000+

                                  John Jerome Myers
                                  Maureen & Tony Wheeler

                                  Champions $5,000+

                                  BB & A Miller Fund attributed to the
                                  Australian Communities Foundation
                                  Finkel Foundation
                                  Rosemary Geer
                                  Leg Up Foundation
                                  Dr George & Rosa Morstyn

                                  Guardians $1,000 – $4,999

                                  Venessa Ahad
                                  Phillip Benedetti
                                  Ann & Michael Cohn
                                  Dominic Dirupo
                                  Kate and Stephen Shelmerdine Family Foundation
                                  Irene Kearsey
                                  Bernard Marin
                                  McLeod Family Foundation
                                  Cecilia J Myers
                                  Mark Rubbo OAM
                                  Ricci Swart
                                  Harrison Young

                                  Citizens $500 – $999

                                  Mary & John Barlow
                                  Sally Browne
                                  Caitlin Burns
                                  Elise Callander
                                  Cheryl Cemeljic
                                  Alexandra Coghill
                                  Jason Craig
                                  Jayne Dullard
                                  Karen Fehring
                                  Rosemary Grieve
                                  Prudence Griffiths
                                  Suzanne Hemming
                                  Antoni Jach
                                  Anne Kennedy
                                  Janet McDonald
                                  Stephen Newton
                                  Debra Norbury
                                  Ron Savage
                                  Fred Sim
                                  Jane Smith
                                  Linda White
                                  Janet Whiting

                                  Special Thanks

                                  Our very special thanks go to CPR Communications & Public Relations; Festival videographer Alessandro Frosali and photographer Timothy Herbert; John Paxinos and Associates; the MWF Programming and Schools’ Programming Advisory Committees; our Audience Advocates; plus each and every one of the wonderful staff and volunteers who are essential to the success of the Festival.