Artist Bio

Alex Miller

Alex Miller is the award-winning author of twelve novels. Miller is twice winner of the Miles Franklin Literary Award, in 1992 for The Ancestor Game and in 2003 for Journey to the Stone Country. He was winner of the Commonwealth Writers’ Prize in 1993 for The Ancestor Game. The Passage of Love is his latest novel.

Appearing in:

Leave the Lights on Please

Fri 6 Sep, 11.30am