Artist Bio

Steven Carroll

Steven Carroll is the award-winning author of 12 novels, including A World of Other People (2013), which was the joint winner of the Prime Minister’s Literary Award, and The Time We Have Taken (2007), which won the Miles Franklin Award in 2008. His most recent novel is O (2020).

Appearing in:

Rewriting History

Fri 10 Sep, 4pm


What’s Left Unsaid

Sat 11 Sep, 10am