Board and Staff

Meet the team at Melbourne Writers Festival.

MWF Board

Debra Russell – Chair 

Joanna Brand – Company Secretary

Dr Jennifer Grafton – Treasurer

Ahmad Abas

Declan Fry

Karen Hook

Gail Lister

Current as at 8 April 2024

MWF Staff

Bookkeepers — Joey Chen, Shadi Habash

Publicity — Common State

Graphic design — Sweet Creative

Website — Mecca Medlialight

Street Advertising — Plakkit