Myfanwy Jones

Myfanwy Jones is the author of three novels – The Rainy Season, Leap and Cool Water – and co-author of the bestselling Parlour Games for Modern Families, which has been translated into Chinese and Italian. Her writing has been warmly received by critics, and Leap was shortlisted for the 2016 Miles Franklin Literary Award.

Myfanwy Jones is appearing in the following events:

Aqua Profunda

Katherine Brabon (Body Friend), Nadine J Cohen (Everyone and Everything) and Myfanwy Jones (Cool Water) discuss their shimmering new novels in which water helps heal the griefs and ghosts of the past, with Nadia Bailey.   

In partnership with Queen Victoria Women’s Centre
Sat 11 May 1:30pm @ Queen Victoria Women's Centre